About Cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Pride of Swindon 2011

Click and drag to scroll through the thumbnails
Individual winners: Mike Beale; Phil Berrett; Ida Coomb;Trevor Davies; Alison Dowdell; Teri Farthing; Donna Huff; Patsy Moloney; Ann Mooney; Frank Mullane; Dave Penman; Alan and Val Porton; Amy Stacey; Jenny Stacey; Ram and Aruna Thiagarajah; Group winners: Ladymead Nursing Home staff; Swindon Therapy Centre volunteer team; Walcot Charity Shop

Keep in touch with local news

Sign up for email alerts

Most Popular

  • 1