SWINDON Town have announced that 10 players will not be offered new deals at the club and will be released ahead of their contracts expiring at the end of June.

Dany N'Guessan, Aaron Oakley, Kayden Jackson, Alex Smith, Leigh Bedwell, Mark Francis, Lee Cox, Alex Ferguson, Jay McEveley and Paul Benson are all now free to find new clubs.

A Robins statement read: "The Club would like to thank all of these players for their dedication, hard work and commitment during their time at the County Ground and wish them all the very best in their future careers."