Swindon AdvertiserKilbee in Wiltshire squad again (From Swindon Advertiser)

Get involved! Send photos, video, news & views. Text SWINDON NEWS to 80360 or email us

Kilbee in Wiltshire squad again

Swindon Advertiser: Ed Kilbee Ed Kilbee

WILTSHIRE have named an unchanged squad for their first Minor Counties Championship match of the season, against Dorset at Dean Park, Bournemouth, which starts on Sunday.

Mukesh Bhatt and Ben Gardner are handed their championship debuts, while Goatacre’s Ed Kilbee will look to continue his prolific form for the county.

Squad: Joe Breet (Westbury, captain), Tahir Afridi (Henley), Owen Alsop (South Wilts), Mukesh Bhatt (Stanmore), Tom Bowler (Corsham), Steve Bullen (Corsham, wicket-keeper), Ben Gardner (Corsham), Ed Kilbee (Goatacre), Henry Langford (Brockhampton), Jayden Levitt (Bromsgrove), Ashur Morrison (Corsham), Paul Robbins (Keynsham).

Meanwhile, Wiltshire have been handed a home tie in the MCCA Knockout Trophy, having topped their group.

The clash with Devon will take place at Corsham on Sunday, June 11, with the winners facing either Staffordshire or Suffolk in the semi-final.


Comments are closed on this article.


Get Adobe Flash player
About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree