SWINDON Town have released the names of those players being retained and those being released at the end of the 2012/13 season.

Simon Ferry is the highest-profile member of the squad to be released, while Aden Flint and Nathan Thompson are retained.

Discussions are on-going with Alan McCormack over a new deal, while Leigh Bedwell and Miles Storey are both offered fresh terms.

Raffa De Vita, Tommy Miller, Joe Devera and Chris Smith will all leave the club following the expiry of their respective contracts.

Retained: Leigh Bedwell, Aden Flint, Miles Storey, Nathan Thompson

Released: Joe Devera, Raffa De Vita, Simon Ferry, Tommy Miller, Chris Smith